Ariana’s First Mission Excerpt

Here’s a short excerpt from the recent story I published on Amazon.

You can read/buy Ariana’s First Mission by clicking here https://a.co/d/33nNuTV

Ariana has just graduated from the Scout Academy and her boyfriend Ryas has done the same from the Engineering Academy. They are on board a training ship.


One day they trained on hull inspection and Ariana was the shuttle pilot while Ryas was the engineer. Several teams went out and they each were assigned a specific area of the hull. Ariana pulled the small craft close to the Joon-Kim’s hull and slowly moved over their area until Ryas found the problem. He donned his space suit and went out through the airlock with his equipment. He was gone for about 30 minutes before he had fixed the problem.

When he returned and came back onto the bridge Ariana was kneeling down under the Pilot’s Console. She heard him come back and said without coming up from her work “Hand me that large spanner on the tool box. It seems that you aren’t the only one being tested today. When you were outside, I got a system warning that I need to fix. I’m almost finished. I just need to tighten things back up.”

Another minute later she said “All done.”

Before she could move from under the console she felt Ryas’ hands on her hips, and said “Stay right there. I’ve been watching your beautiful ass and I need to see it.”

She stayed on her hands and knees for him while he slowly pulled her uniform pants down. He squeezed her nice round butt cheeks and kissed each one. Ariana was breathing hard when he pulled her panties to the side and felt him lick and kiss the length of her lips. A second later she felt his crotch at her hips and whispered “Do you want me inside of you now?”

“Yes. Make love to me here and now. I need you.”

Ryas gripped her hips he pushed deep inside her. He was slowly thrusting deep into her loins when she grabbed his hand and moved it underneath and whispered in her sexy voice “Rub me and make me come.”

He did as she had asked and began to furiously pound her and rub her. She could feel him pulsing inside of her. Soon, he felt her body convulsing underneath him and her orgasm pushed him over the edge too. They could barely move for several minutes as he stayed inside her until the alarm on the console went off.

She said “Shit. That is the proximity alarm. One of the other shuttles is passing us. We need to get going.”

He helped her up and they kissed. She said “That was so sexy. I loved that you did that for us.” They cleaned up a little before they went back to the shuttle dock to file their paperwork.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started